Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism

Our mission is to protect and promote our state’s natural, cultural and historic assets, contributing to a thriving economy and high quality of life.

Stacy Hurst

Secretary of Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage & Tourism
State Historic Preservation Officer

Stacy Hurst was appointed secretary of the Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism by Governor Asa Hutc ...

Executive Staff

Jim Andrews

ADPHT General Counsel
Jim.Andrews@arkansas.gov
501.324.9162

Debbie Biggs

Human Resources Director
Debbie.Biggs@arkansas.gov
501.324.9584
ADPHT IT

Scott Blankenship

Chief Information Officer
Scott.Blankenship@arkansas.gov
501.682.7638

Cynthia Dunlap

Chief Fiscal Officer
Cynthia.Dunlap@arkansas.gov
501.682.2039

Leslie Fisken

Chief of Legislative Affairs
Leslie.Fisken@arkansas.gov
501.324.9162

Jeff LeMaster

Chief of Communications
Jeff.Lemaster@arkansas.gov
501.324.9611

Elaine Lienhart

Executive Assistant
Elaine.Lienhart@arkansas.gov
501.324.9162

Division Directors

Katherine Andrews

Director, Office of Outdoor Recreation
Katherine.Andrews@arkansas.gov
501.682.6829

W. Jimmy Bryant

Division Director, Arkansas Heritage
Jimmy.Bryant@arkansas.gov
501.371.6100

Colbie Jones

Director of Keep Arkansas Beautiful
Colbie.Jones@arkansas.com
501.683.4362

Travis Napper

Division Director, Arkansas Tourism
Travis.Napper@arkansas.gov
501.682.1088

Shea Lewis

Division Director, Arkansas State Parks
Shea.Lewis@arkansas.gov
501.682.6925

CALENDAR

Sep
30
You can explore nature at this park because Lake Dardanelle State Park’s diverse habitats sustain many l ...