Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism

Our mission is to protect and promote our state’s natural, cultural and historic assets, contributing to a thriving economy and high quality of life.

Mike Mills

Secretary of Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage & Tourism
State Historic Preservation Officer

Mike Mills was appointed cabinet secretary of the Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism by Gov. Sarah ...

Executive Staff

Elaine Lienhart

Executive Assistant
Elaine.Lienhart@arkansas.gov
501-324-9162
ADPHT chief of staff

Suzanne Grobmeyer

Chief of Staff
Suzanne.Grobmyer@arkansas.gov
501-324-9772

Shealyn Sowers

Chief of Communications
Shealyn.Sowers@arkansas.gov
501-355-6667

Marty Ryall

Director of Legislative Affairs
Marty.Ryall@arkansas.gov
501-324-9586

Daniel Faulkner

General Counsel
daniel.faulkner@arkansas.gov
501-324-9157

David Flake

Human Resources Director
David.Flake@arkansas.gov
501-682-7616
ADPHT IT

Scott Blankenship

Chief Information Officer
Scott.Blankenship@arkansas.gov
501.682.7638

Division Directors

Katherine Andrews

Director, Office of Outdoor Recreation
Katherine.Andrews@arkansas.gov
501.682.6829

W. Jimmy Bryant

Division Director, Arkansas Heritage
Jimmy.Bryant@arkansas.gov
501.371.6100

Colbie Jones

Director of Keep Arkansas Beautiful
Colbie.Jones@arkansas.com
501.683.4362

Shea Lewis

Division Director, Arkansas State Parks
Shea.Lewis@arkansas.gov
501.682.6925

Travis Napper

Division Director, Arkansas Tourism
Travis.Napper@arkansas.gov
501.682.1088

CALENDAR

Sep
30
You can explore nature at this park because Lake Dardanelle State Park’s diverse habitats sustain many l ...