Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism

Our mission is to protect and promote our state’s natural, cultural and historic assets, contributing to a thriving economy and high quality of life.

Shea Lewis

Cabinet Secretary of Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage & Tourism
Shea Lewis was appointed interim secretary of the Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism by Gov. Sarah Huckabee Sanders in June 2023. The selection was made permanent by Gov. Sanders in August 2023.

Executive Staff

Elaine Lienhart

Executive Assistant
Elaine.Lienhart@arkansas.gov
501-324-9162
ADPHT chief of staff

Suzanne Grobmyer

Chief of Staff
Suzanne.Grobmyer@arkansas.gov
501-324-9772

Shealyn Sowers

Chief of Communications
Shealyn.Sowers@arkansas.gov
501-355-6667
ADPHT IT

Scott Blankenship

Chief Information Officer
Scott.Blankenship@arkansas.gov
501.682.7638

Jami Fisher

Chief Fiscal Officer
jami.fisher@arkansas.gov
501.682.76.13

Division Directors

Dalaney Thomas

Division Director, Arkansas Tourism
Dalaney.Thomas@arkansas.gov
501-529-7380

Katherine Andrews

Director, Office of Outdoor Recreation
Katherine.Andrews@arkansas.gov | 501.682.6829

Marty Ryall

Director of Arkansas Heritage
Marty.Ryall@arkansas.gov |
501-324-9586

CALENDAR

Severe Weather: Donate to the Arkansas Disaster Relief Program